Albums => Compilations => Complete Single Collection Vol. 1
ARCADE CD 01 6801 61 - CD (1992)
Please go (M.Gerritsen/ G.Kooymans)
That day (M.Gerritsen/ G.Kooymans)
If you leave me (M.Gerritsen/ G.Kooymans)
Daddy buy me a girl (G.Kooymans)
Sound of the screaming day (G.Kooymans)
Together we live, together we love (G.Kooymans)
I've just lost somebody (M.Gerritsen)
Dong-dong-di-ki-di-gi-dong (G.Kooymans)
Just a little bit of peace in my heart (G.Kooymans)
Where will I be (M.Gerritsen/ G.Kooymans)
Another 45 Miles (G.Kooymans)
Back home (G.Kooymans)
Holy holy life (G.Kooymans)
Jessica* (M.Gerritsen/ G.Kooymans)
She flies on strange wings (G.Kooymans)
Buddy Joe (G.Kooymans)
Stand by me (G.Kooymans)
Radar love (G.Kooymans/ B.Hay)
The song is over* (G.Kooymans)
Instant poetry (G.Kooymans/ B.Hay)
*CD Bonustrack
This album has been compiled in association with:
Design: Myosotis - Baarn (NL)