Home => Mediaroom => Albums => Prisoner of the Night
Polydor 2344 161 - LP (1980)
Polydor 849 629-2 - CD (1991)
Red Bullet 66.213 - CD (2002)
side a:
Long blond animal (G.Kooymans/ B.Hay)
No for an answer (G.Kooymans/ B.Hay)
My town (G.Kooymans/ B.Hay)
Prisoner of the night (G.Kooymans/ B.Hay)
side b:
I don't wanna be nobody else (G.Kooymans/ B.Hay)
Cut 'em down to size (G.Kooymans/ B.Hay/C.Zuiderwijk)
Will & Mercy (G.Kooymans/ B.Hay)
Come in outerspace (G.Kooymans/ B.Hay)
Going crazy again (G.Kooymans/ B.Hay)
Produced by George Kooymans for Red Bullet Productions
Recorded at The Golden Earring Workshop, Zoetermeer (NL) with the 'MIRA SOUND' mobile
Recording engineer: John Kriek
Mixed by John Kriek & George Kooymans at Soundpush Studios, Blaricum (NL)
Cover photography: Kees Tabak
Guest musicians:
- Robert-Jan Stips - synthesizer
- Tony Britnel - tenor sax
Singles from this album:
- Long blond animal/ Triple treat [bonus track]
- No for an answer/ Annie [bonus track]